Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
13

Hey, I'm proud of us.

13

I was sitting in my car last night watching the sunset and processing stuff, and I made this little video for you - well, really I made it for me, and decided to share :). We’re likely all going through a lot right now, and I’m so proud of us all for hanging in there and fighting for ourselves and each other in so many ways. These are skills we’re going to need in the coming months and years.

Note: for some reason the auto-captions often only work on the desktop. So if you aren’t seeing the captions on your phone, give that a try. I hope that Substack expands these capabilities soon.

Ijeoma Oluo: Behind the Book is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Ijeoma Oluo: Behind the Book
Ijeoma Oluo: Behind the Book
Writing, life, and writing life
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ijeoma Oluo